EVENTS AT SALOON #10

Saloon #10 Event Calendar

There's always something going on at Saloon #10. We're the place to party in Deadwood.

Coming up at Saloon #10:  Six Shooter Poker Tournament  Six Shooter Poker Tournament on Friday, March 07, 2014. Begins at  10:30 AM. This poker tournament runs Tuesday-Sunday  at  10:30 am. It's a $6 Buyin, $10 Rebuys and a $3 Bonus Chip

EVENT CALENDAR

Friday, March 07, 2014 to Wednesday, December 31, 2014: Saloon #10 -  Six Shooter Poker Tournament - This poker tournament runs Tuesday-Sunday  at  10:30 am. It's a $6 Buyin, $10 Rebuys and a $3 Bonus Chip.  10:30 AM

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 to Sunday, July 27, 2014: Saloon #10 - Shleby Lee Lowe - Shelby Lee Lowe is an up and coming country music singer/songwriter that you DO NOT want to miss the chance to see!!.  9:00 pm

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 to Sunday, August 03, 2014: Saloon #10 - Cover Me Badd -  Cover Me Badd is an all out entertainment experience with great music and a few good laughs! Everything from Rock to Hip hop, alternative to country, reggae to soothing Earth tones like a gentle Summer rain on a hot day in July... 9:00 pm

Monday, August 04, 2014: Saloon #10 -  Decadence INC. - Decadence Inc. is an all out party band. They cover a little bit of everything....90's grunge, new country, rock , 80's hair metal, rap, and pop. .  9:00 pm

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 to Sunday, August 17, 2014: Saloon #10 - Southern Soul Allstars - From the  Classic Rock of 70's into the 80's, and the best of the blues and Soul. Southern Soul has it all!!. 9:00 pm

Monday, August 18, 2014 to Tuesday, August 19, 2014: Saloon #10 -  Southern Soul Allstars - From the classic rock of the 70's into the 80's, and then the best of the blues and soul. Southern Soul has it all!. 9:00 pm

Thursday, August 21, 2014 to Saturday, August 23, 2014: Saloon #10 - Rude Band - With the Rude Band there is no genre off limits, no era is untouched, no Hit is out of reach. . 9:00 pm

Sunday, August 24, 2014: Saloon #10 - Kid N' Nic -
The Kid N' Nic Show keeps the crowd dancing, singing, and laughing, They play everything rock, pop, the oldies, dance, current and classic country, 80's hit, latin, funk, swing, the blues and jazz. 
. 9:00 pm

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 to Sunday, August 31, 2014: Saloon #10 - Cover Me Badd -  Cover Me Badd is an all out entertainment experience with great music and a few good laughs! Everything from Rock to Hip hop, alternative to country, reggae to soothing Earth tones like a gentle Summer rain on a hot day in July... 9:00 pm

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 to Saturday, September 06, 2014: Saloon #10 - MudStomp Hillbilly - Mudstomp Hillbilly is a group of like mind musicians dedicated to giving the audience the most fun possible. Providing a blend of unique harmonies, ifectious grooves, and a high energy show. Mudstomp Hillbilly is music that will kick your @$$!! . 9:00 pm

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 to Saturday, September 13, 2014: Saloon #10 - Matt Spinks -  The Matt Spinks Trio is a rock band, a bluegrass band, a pop band, and a blues band, all at the same time. Their collective influences include Lep Zep, Rush, Stevie Ray Vaughn, (good) John Mayer, Joe Bonamassa, Bela Fleck, and even Tony Furtado.. 9:00 pm 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 to Saturday, September 20, 2014: Saloon #10 - Kid N' Show -  The Kid N' Nic Show keeps the crowd dancing, singing, and laughing, They play everything rock, pop, the oldies, dance, current and classic country, 80's hit, latin, funk, swing, the blues and jazz. .  9:00 pm

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 to Saturday, September 27, 2014: Saloon #10 - The Six 9's - The Six 9's are a 3 piece rock/alternative band out of nothern Minnesota.. 9:00 pm

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 to Saturday, October 04, 2014: Saloon #10 - Phatt Daddy -  Phatt Daddy is a kick Ass local band out of Rapid City, SD. They play everything from Country to Rock, and Blues to Classic Rock... 9:00 pm

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 to Saturday, October 18, 2014: Saloon #10 -  Popular Girl - Popular Girl is more than just a typical sounding band. With their love for melodic tunes from the 80's, as well as, the great arena rock groups of the time, Popular Girl puts together a show that will have you singing all night!!!. 9:00 pm

Thursday, October 30, 2014 to Saturday, November 01, 2014: Saloon #10 - Glass Onion -  Peer into the Glass Onion and what do you see? The very best of Rocks history! Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Cream, The Who, CCR, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Tom Petty, Pearl Jam, AC/DC, Black Sabbath, Van Halen, STP, Ozzy Osbourne and more.... 9:00 pm

Thursday, November 13, 2014 to Saturday, November 15, 2014: Saloon #10 - Power Play -  Power Play covers just about everything. They are  a band that leaves you wanting more.. 9:00 pm

Thursday, November 20, 2014 to Saturday, November 22, 2014: Saloon #10 - Phatt Daddy  -  Phatt Daddy is a kick Ass local band out of Rapid City, SD. They play everything from Country to Rock, and Blues to Classic Rock... 9:00 pm

Friday, December 26, 2014 to Saturday, December 27, 2014: Saloon #10 - Phatt Daddy -  Phatt Daddy is a kick Ass local band out of Rapid City, SD. They play everything from Country to Rock, and Blues to Classic Rock... 9:00 pm

Saloon #10 Shop Info Baseball Cap - ya gotta have one!   Buy it now  at the Saloon #10 web shop!